Reviews

Add Your Story

Rated 5/5 based on 52 customer reviews
"10/10 would recommend the staff at Cornerstone PT. I had the opportunity to work with Logan, which was wonderful experience. She is extremely knowledgeable, engaged, and passionate about what she does. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services to anyone! "
Apr 14, 2024
Apr 13, 2024
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy provides excellent service. All the therapists I have worked with are highly skilled, and have helped me make progress towards becoming pain free. I can't recommend Cornerstone highly enough!"
Apr 13, 2024
From Google
"Have used Cornerstone Physical Therapy for several different issues over the years. The Therapists are professional and knowledge. Everyone is friendly. My issues were resolved. Would recommend them for all physical therapy needs"
Apr 12, 2024
From Google
Apr 10, 2024
From Google
"Excellent service by Hillary makes me feel much better."
Apr 06, 2024
From Google
Apr 01, 2024
From Google
"Cornerstone is full of experts who want to help us and our ailments!"
Mar 26, 2024
From Google
"If you are in need of Physical Therapy, Cornerstone is an excellent choice.They have provided through, professional and kind PT that provided the pain free results I looked for on the two occasions I needed PT."
Mar 22, 2024
From Google
"Awesome ........"
Mar 21, 2024
From Google
"Great experience. Caring professionals!"
Mar 21, 2024
From Google
"Cornerstone is a great place for physical therapy. Everyone on the staff is skilled, kind, and intent on helping the patient improve his or her body."
Mar 21, 2024
From Google
"Thank you Dr Mitchell Kohlhass for your attentive listening and your insightful guidance. Thanks to you and Carrin for keeping me motivated to become physically stronger so I can do the things I enjoy. And thanks for giving me the skills I need so I can stay that way."
Mar 14, 2024
From Google
"I have been a patient at Cornerstone PT multiple times due to various concerns. They have always helped me through whatever challenges life throws at me. Most recently, I have been under Rebecca Duncan’s care for pelvic floor therapy post partum. She has been caring, professional, and down to earth. Rebecca has helped improved my quality of life and I am forever grateful for that. The front desk, Lisa, has also been helpful and kind. I appreciate the care I have been given at Cornerstone and will always highly recommend them to any family or friends."
Mar 06, 2024
From Google
Mar 04, 2024
From Google
"It's one great experience 😉"
Mar 04, 2024
From Google
"I want to express my gratitude to Cornerstone for for the therapy that I received there. I had therapy for shoulder pain and Sciatica pain in my right leg. I received therapy and I am no longer in pain and have my mobility back with no restrictions. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Cornerstone! "
Mar 01, 2024
Feb 28, 2024
From Google
"I’ve suffered from TMJ disorder for nearly my entire life. I’ve struggled with migraines, ear aches, jaw popping, tinnitus, neck pain, dizziness, and tight, painful facial muscles. I saw Seth Fabraio for 8 weeks and it changed my life. I never knew how much pain I was living with until I wasn’t in pain anymore. Cannot thank him enough!"
Feb 27, 2024
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy has been instrumental in helping me get back my mobility and has helped me keep it. My therapist was excellent in her treatment of my issues, kind and professional . I highly recommend Cornerstone Physical Therapy"
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
Feb 22, 2024
From Google
"I would highly recommend Cornestone Physical Therapy in Arden to everyone who needs any kind of therapy. My therapist was Alexandra Alex. She was the best. I had a big problem with my shoulder and she with her knowledge, skills, professionalism, kindness helped me to solve my problem. All environment is very friendly, they make you feel so good, so welcoming, from scheduler to everyone else there. I am really impressed how Alex helped me and now I am in no pain and comfortable to do my yoga and play pickle ball. Thank you Alex, you are the best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Feb 20, 2024
From Google
Feb 17, 2024
From Google
"Great experience! Very professional! Excellent communication and treatment regarding my physical therapy issues and treatment. Cornerstone Physical Therapy is not an assembly line treatment. They provide thorough one-on-one treatment and attention."
Feb 13, 2024
From Google
"This is my second time going to Cornerstone Physical Therapy. I go to the facility in Arden and would not go anywhere else. Everyone there is friendly, professional and very helpful. The facility is kept very clean, and the equipment is disinfected after each use. The therapy and care I have received has been excellent. They are the best."
Feb 10, 2024
From Google
"The staff is warm and friendly, and my therapist is patient and explains everything throughly. Recommend highlyon"
Feb 03, 2024
From Google
"I have used Cornerstone several times over the years and have always felt respected and very well taken care of. I would highly recommend this group and especially Hillary."
Jan 31, 2024
From Google
"Great 1st visit. Provider was kind, knowledgeable, and encouraging. Office staff were friendly and helpful."
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"Lisa was a pleasure to meet and Dr. Murphy is an excellent physical therapist. Very nice atmosphere and very clean"
Jan 30, 2024
From Google
"I highly recommend Cornerstone to anyone needing excellent physical therapy. Bekah is amazing. I feel so comfortable with her. She is respectful, helpful and encouraging as well as fun to be with! THE best PT experience I have ever had."
Jan 19, 2024
From Google
"Kristen Murphy is an amazing Physical Therapist and person. I highly recommend her."
Jan 17, 2024
From Google
"I had a 6-month illness involving 3 surgeries. I was bed-ridden most of that time. Afterward, afters wounds healed, I was left with atrophy and none of my bodily functions were behaving properly. 6 months later, after intense work with Rebecca Duncan at Cornerstone -- all is back to normal. These folks REALLY know their subject. I'm totally back in the saddle (so to speak) now!"
Jan 02, 2024
From Google
"Sometimes painful, sometimes hilarious, my PT sessions covered the gamut. I breathed through the pain and laughed through the hilarity. After just 3 weeks I went from being in agony every morning for hours to being able now to get up and immediately walk around, do my stretches, hike, and almost be back to normal. The process has felt remarkably fast."
Jan 01, 2024
From Google
"Hillary is a wonderful help for my knees"
Dec 30, 2023
From Google
"I was pleased with my experience with Cornerstone Physical Therapy. Liz, my therapist, was very helpful In guiding me through my recovery from a rotator cuff problem. She was able to eliminate my severe pain and strengthen my shoulder muscles with the exercises that she had me do. I highly recommend her!"
Dec 29, 2023
From Google
Dec 22, 2023
From Google
"Liz is an incredible Physical Therapist. She is kind, considerate, learned, supportive, and hard-core! She helped me so much with my neck pain, and I feel equipped to manage the much- reduced chronic condition. She gave me confidence that things can actually get better! Thanks so much to everyone at Cornerstone. You made a difference in my life."
Dec 21, 2023
From Google
Dec 20, 2023
From Google
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
"Outstanding professionals !"
Dec 11, 2023
From Google
"It is all good"
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
Dec 04, 2023
From Google
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Excellent facility and staff. Liz Annas was very good to work with. She knows what she is doing. David W. Cartner"
Nov 23, 2023
From Google
"They're the best, in both knowledge and personal relationships!"
Nov 20, 2023
From Google
"I have been going to Cornerstone Physical Therapy for a long time and know I am in greatknowledgable, caring, and capable hands when I go. I am stronger now because of their terrfic staff!"
Nov 18, 2023
From Google
"Prostate removal is not an easy surgery to go through for any man. The next step is pelvic rehab that men don’t think about needing. You need this therapy more than you think you do. There are exercises to help get dry. The therapist listen and understand. They are not embarrassed by your condition and are there to help improve you. Once a week or every other week is about normal.in office then do your work at home."
Nov 18, 2023
From Google
"Exactly what I needed! I'm glad I found this place! Their staff, equipment, and highly individualized approach gave me the resources I needed to become pain free and fully mobile again! I had the pleasure of working with Hillary and Monty - both Rockstars in my book!"
Nov 16, 2023
From Google
"Always friendly and on schedule."
Nov 09, 2023
From Google
Nov 08, 2023
From Google
Nov 01, 2023
From Google
"I have been working with Logan for several weeks now doing pelvic floor PT. I have several issues from passing a blockage due to gastroparesis and I felt like I was stuck that way afterwards. She really makes it a pleasant experience and works with you to get you where you need to be. I much prefer this to any surgery. She is very easy going and has a great bedside manner. She's given me several tools to use to be more normal and get my life back. As embarrassing as it is, sexual activity used to be painful and that has already stopped and is getting much better. I was nervous coming to do this because well, who wouldn't be? She's really made it a great experience and I'm so glad to have her skills in the area. We need more education about PFPT for all women, especially pregnant women and women who have had a hysterectomy. She could really help most women to feel more secure and more in control of their bodies. I would give the entire office ten stars if I could. I have never had such a thorough PT. THANKS LOGAN!!!"
Nov 01, 2023
From Google
"Very professional!"
Oct 29, 2023
From Google
"Professional, compassionate, thorough, reassuring, confident, and encouraging. Exactly the feelings one should have with any therapy program, and Cornerstone checks all the boxes."
Oct 12, 2023
From Google
"Thank you so much for all of the help I received when coming to Cornerstone. My Therapist has a worth of knowledge. The exercises that she has shown me has added to better health and quality of life. She has shown me proper alignment to be able to get the best out of my time there. Now I just have to make sure that I do them! I definitely recommend Cornerstone "
Oct 09, 2023
"Where others give you assembly line treatment, Cornerstone Arden and Woodfin staff are not only caring, they don't give up! Dedication, knowledge and patience. Thinking to clone them and take the originals back to my home planet."
Oct 07, 2023
From Google
Oct 06, 2023
From Google
"Therapist is very attentive to how I am feeling and progressing with my jaw and neck pain from clenching and having Invisaligns. The exercises and manual therapies have made a big difference. I highly recommend this practice especially for jaw issues."
Oct 05, 2023
From Google
"Wonderful care and everyone is so nice!"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"When I arrived and signed in , there was a minimum of wait time . The P.T.s collected me and we began the session with no fuss or muss . They were friendly , attentive and very professional. I felt quite at ease with them"
Oct 01, 2023
From Google
"Highly recommend for the aches and pains that are affecting you!"
Sep 27, 2023
From Google
"Great staff and care. I’m seeing significant improvements with my TMJ problems after only 2 visits."
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
Sep 21, 2023
From Google
"This is the second time I’ve had to use Cornerstone in the last five or six years for shoulder injuries. I am always completely satisfied. I highly recommend them to everyone I come across who needs help. Excellent facility."
Sep 19, 2023
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy is the only place I have found any relief for my headaches. The dry needling is effective and a great alternative to modern medicine. They are very knowledgable and professional . I would highly recommend CPT for any physical therapy needs."
Sep 15, 2023
From Google
"I went here initially for my back. After a year or so that got better for many reasons. I’ve been went there for my right shoulder which is almost healed. Now I’m going there for my temporomandibular joint. Great people"
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"Everyone here is very kind and professional. I’m glad my doctor referred me to Cornerstone."
Sep 13, 2023
From Google
"My first time going to cornerstone PT. Monty was great and helpful in I hope getting my TMJ problem helped. Very nice staff."
Sep 12, 2023
From Google
Sep 07, 2023
From Google
"I had a very positive experience and plan to return. Mitchell is very knowledgeable and helpful."
Sep 02, 2023
From Google
"Effective PT for reducing TMJ pain and increasing upper body strength. Monte is excellent. Great foundation for self care."
Aug 30, 2023
From Google
Aug 28, 2023
From Google
"Such a great experience with knowledgeable physical therapists. So helpful in guiding me back to a place of health and get back to being active!"
Aug 26, 2023
From Google
"Everybody has been very warm and welcoming. And very knowledgeable about their jobs."
Aug 17, 2023
From Google
"Rebecca was so knowledgeable and helpful. I had such a great experience, and amazing results! Scheduling was easy and everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"
Aug 15, 2023
From Google
"Intelligent, sensitive, and friendly!"
Aug 14, 2023
From Google
Aug 09, 2023
From Google
"Great service with good people !"
Aug 02, 2023
From Google
"I had terrible vertigo after a fall. It took a month to make an appointment and I had adapted to it, mostly. Dr. Michel Kohlass(?) did the Epley Maneuver to move the crystals or whatever back in place and it worked very well but, I also ended up extremely dizzy directly afterwards. This is called RD (Residual Dizziness) which happens some times when vertigo is revolved. It should be known that you may not be able to drive after having maneuver. It took 2 days for me to feel good and ready to drive. Zero dizziness! Finally, still. Thank you, Dr. Mitchell Kohlass!! You're the best!!."
Jul 29, 2023
From Google
"Alex is wonderful"
Jul 19, 2023
From Google
"I'm so glad I found this place! Patrick helped my shoulder feel better after years of on and off pain. I have had physical therapy for my shoulder in the past, but it felt much more beneficial this time around. I finally feel like I can gain strength confidently in my upper body, and that I have the tools to rehab should I feel the pain again. I appreciate the help of everyone here, and have already recommended Patrick to a couple of my friends. Thank you!!"
Jul 17, 2023
From Google
"The care I have received at Cornerstone Physical Therapy, by Caroline, has been personal, professional and life changing. My PT sessions were both encouraging and challenging. A combination that keeps my 62 year old body mobile and without pain making me able to continue doing the things I like to do."
Jul 13, 2023
From Google
Jul 12, 2023
From Google
"Patrick is a great PT guy. He is kind and professional and knows his work. Many thanks to him and the crew a Cornerstone."
Jul 07, 2023
From Google
"Caroline was excellent!"
Jun 29, 2023
From Google
"I have found that a physical therapist is much more helpful to me than a physician. I have been especially pleased with my treatment program at Cornerstone. The therapist is caring, sensitive, and supportive and I'm seeing more improvement than I expected."
Jun 24, 2023
From Google
"The staff are very professional while also being very personable. I had Mitchell as my therapist. He was very encouraging and pushed me just enough to get better. He was very interested in any issue I had, and adapted exercises to best address them. There were handouts describing the exercises, and a pre and post assessment to measure my progress. Additionally the appointments started on time and the center was well outfitted with all the needed supplies."
Jun 14, 2023
From Google
Jun 04, 2023
From Google
"Seth. I want you to know that the needeling has helped me soooo much. Today is the best my jaw and face have felt in months. 👍🤗"
Jun 02, 2023
From Google
May 31, 2023
From Google
"I've been a patient twice and have been very happy with my therapists."
May 30, 2023
From Google
May 19, 2023
From Google
"Staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. All equipment is cleaned between patients. I have had PT at Cornerstone for head and neck, shoulder, back, and foot. I would highly recommend Cornerstone for any physical therapy need."
May 16, 2023
From Google
"Patrick was great. Very knowledgeable and effective. Last time I had physical therapy for my back I wound up with surgery. With his attention to which exercises worked and which ones irritated my disc, I have an arsenal of exercises that relieve my pain."
May 12, 2023
From Google
May 10, 2023
From Google
"I was very pleased with my physical therapy at Cornerstone. Everything was explained along the way and all the staff were professional and courteous. "
May 10, 2023
"It’s my third time coming back to Cornerstone for PT. The providers are knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant to work with."
Apr 29, 2023
From Google
Apr 18, 2023
From Google
Apr 13, 2023
From Google
"My experience with Cornerstone Pelvic Floor Therapy was amazing! I had several experiences with other clinics over the past few years and did not enjoy or achieve my goals. Logan Bowling is the best! I "graduated" today and came away with so many tools to keep healthy. She goes over and beyond! The only reason I did not give 5 stars today is because of their strict cancelation policy, which i found out today that upon one occasion I was sick on a Monday morning with an early appt and had to cancel, and was charged $50.00. I am not a person who doesnt show or cancel for no good reason. The receptionist said she would try to get that charge waived and if so, will give them a 5 star rating!"
Apr 11, 2023
From Google
"After having my jaw locked,unable to open my mouth I was refer to Cornerstone only 1 day and I can see the difference."
Apr 05, 2023
From Google
"Awesome group of therapist who are professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and “fun” . I highly recommend this therapy group to everyone!"
Apr 04, 2023
From Google
"I highly recommend Cornerstone PT. Everyone was very pleasant and my therapist was extremely able in assessing and treating my injury. Should I ever need PT again I will return to Cornerstone."
Apr 03, 2023
From Google
"Phenomenal staff and very thorough assessment. I really appreciated the provider’s approach; didn’t feel like I was being scheduled for a bunch of unnecessary sessions and I literally found pain relief within just a few minutes into my initial appointment."
Apr 01, 2023
From Google
"I had my second shoulder resurfacing surgery last October. I am thrilled to have found Cornerstone ! Sonja is absolutely the best! Her team is professional, caring and thorough in providing the path to recovery ! I have regained my strength and range of motion much quicker than when I had surgery on the left. I attribute it both to having a great surgeon and the best physical therapy experience!"
Mar 24, 2023
From Google
Mar 23, 2023
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy has been the perfect clinic to treat my TMJ and jaw pain. I have wanted relief from jaw pain for literally decades, but nothing I tried from dentists helped and I had almost given up hope. I finally asked my ENT if he could refer me to somewhere to help my TMJ pain and I am so happy he referred me to Cornerstone PT. They gave me so many tools I continue to use on my own, like exercises, relaxation, and awareness. In the sessions the therapist starts by checking in with me on how things are going with my jaw, answers my questions, and then does jaw and neck massage, and ends with teaching me my home exercise routine and observing me going through it. It is clear that the hiring and training of the therapists and staff, and the running of this clinic, is given a lot of thought and planning. Every single one of the many employess I have interacted with - from scheduling and admin., to the therapists and assistants, have been totally professional, helpful, and kind. Now I know why my ENT doctor refers his patients to Cornerstone PT."
Mar 22, 2023
From Google
"I have been a patient at Cornerstone PT for several years, treating a few different issues. I am always well cared for, and always heard, at Cornerstone."
Mar 22, 2023
From Google
Mar 18, 2023
From Google
"A good place for PT analysis, workout and follow through. Affable and knowledgeable staff. I used the Woodfin location."
Mar 16, 2023
From Google
Mar 12, 2023
From Google
"I've been seeing Rebecca Duncan for pelvic floor therapy. I've been able to sleep through the night for the first time since I was 7 years old! Rebecca is a kind, respectful and gentle person. She always considers my comfort level. Highly recommend for anyone who's had a child, been traumatized, or is in menopause. Don't know why more doctors don't send their female patients for pelvic floor therapy."
Mar 10, 2023
From Google
"Professional, kind, intelligent, safe... this place is wonderful."
Mar 09, 2023
From Google
"Logan Bowling is fantastic! She has changed my life due to her extensive knowledge and passion for helping others improve pelvic floor health."
Mar 08, 2023
From Google
Mar 06, 2023
From Google
Mar 03, 2023
From Google
"Thank you Mitchell for always listening to me and working with me to heal my pains. Highly recommend 👌"
Feb 28, 2023
From Google
"I was in rehab for three seperate things neck back and shoulder Haley at Woodfin assisted me back to where I needed to be. The staff was great and knowledgeable about each situation. Very nice and made me feel like family. Haley is one of the best Thank you so much. If you need rehab I suggest this where you go."
Feb 27, 2023
From Google
"Listened to my needs and helped me understand what I had to do to get better!! "
Feb 27, 2023
"This office is great. Everyone is so helpful and my therapist, Rebecca Duncan, has helped me tremendously."
Feb 24, 2023
From Google
"I had my first PT appointment at Cornerstone Physical Therapy with Mitchell today. I was very surprised how at thorough my initial evaluation was and that he also took alot of time working on me. I left there with no pain but realize it will take some time to get my condition back to normal."
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"Definitely a great and friendly environment ! Very welcoming ! I would definitely recommend PT here !"
Feb 23, 2023
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy is awesome! The physical therapists are knowledgeable and caring and work hard on helping you get back to normal. I would heartily recommend this practice to anyone in need of physical therapy."
Feb 22, 2023
From Google
"I have been to Cornerstone on two separate occasions; one for tennis elbow and now for shoulder rehab after surgery. I travel 20 miles each way to get there and I wouldn't go anywhere else for my care. I trust their staff that much."
Feb 16, 2023
From Google
"The best. Just ask my knee. Responsive- professional- caring - knowledgeable - fixers - all of it in one convenient location! I find reasons to keep going back."
Feb 05, 2023
From Google
"I could not ask for a more friendly or professional experience! The front desk folks were pleasant and helpful. My therapist Mitch, was very thorough in his initial examination, was easy to communicate with, and I look forward to my upcoming visits!"
Feb 03, 2023
From Google
"The therapy provided by Jessica and the trainers was excellent. The therapy and workouts solved the problems I had. This is the second time I go to Cornerstone, will go back if I need it and will recommend them"
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
"The therapists at Cornerstone, specifically Jess and Hailey, worked wonders. They listened to me and my body, taught me SO much, and made such a difference in my quality of life. I was very comfortable there, everyone was supportive and adaptive. I felt like they truly were rooting for me and would get just as excited as me to see me improve. I recommend them to everyone I know!"
Jan 24, 2023
"As a runner involving many distances and decades of experiences, I was pleased with the questions they asked, exercises they provided and attention to detail they provided to me."
Jan 22, 2023
From Google
"Jessica Tripp, PT is Great ! Knows what she is doing!"
Jan 20, 2023
From Google
"Caroline Arvey was really amazing and the front desk staff was always so lovely :)"
Jan 13, 2023
From Google
"This is not just the average cookie cutter physical therapy. Cornerstone fits each patient with the appropriate treatment as well as exercise. Their hands-on approach is what really makes the difference. I have a seriously bad degenerative bone disease that is brutally painful. Cornerstone gets and keeps me moving when things are rough. They are, by far, the most effective practice I have ever used."
Jan 12, 2023
From Google
"STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, AND HELPFUL."
Jan 11, 2023
From Google
Jan 06, 2023
From Google
Dec 21, 2022
From Google
"Thoughtful, thorough care on all the levels; from scheduling, paying close attention, showing empathy for my pain and following up when it turns out I still needed surgery. Great place, excellent people."
Dec 17, 2022
From Google
"Graduated from PT this week. 🥲 A part of me will miss hanging out with the staff at Cornerstone each week- but I'm so glad to be out of pain and back to normal activities! The process at Cornerstone is so smooth- I was super impressed with the ease of communication, easy access to my treatment plan/exercises and overall how smooth everything was from start to finish. The Physical Therapists and PT Assistants are so friendly, supportive, and empathetic listeners- it was great to feel like I was taking an active, empowered role in recovering! Thanks for getting me back to doing what I love, Cornerstone!"
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"Cornerstone is completely patient centered. I’ve been so impressed with Julia and the rest of the staff. I truly feel as if Julia is looking for the best possible options for successfully treating my chronic problem. I’m appreciate of the care I have received."
Dec 12, 2022
From Google
"Seth and the Cornerstone staff are amazing!"
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
Dec 07, 2022
From Google
"I had a very positive experience with Cornerstone Physical Therapy in Arden. Kristin was very patient, thorough and a great listener. I had severe pelvic pain and she was able to help me avoid surgery. I appreciate her help so much and would definitely recommend her to anyone suffering from pelvic pain."
Dec 06, 2022
From Google
"My daughter went here and she had total success! The people who work here in Arden are amazing, especially Allie!"
Dec 04, 2022
From Google
"Therapists were very patient and gentle with me as I have memory issues and they were very understanding. My chronic back pain which I have suffered with for over a year is gone. Now I have exercises that I can use if it returns!"
Nov 24, 2022
From Google
"Very knowledgeable therapist!"
Nov 18, 2022
From Google
"Very professional, kind and courteous."
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"Both Caroline and Monty are wonderful to work with!"
Nov 17, 2022
From Google
"Just started with Cornerstone PT and I am pleasantly impressed. People and friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Right from the get-go I am being actually helped with an injury and have a plan to take home that I feel is really going to help. Haley there is a top notch PT and made me feel welcome and answered all of my questions knowledgeably. Super excited to move forward and get back to normal."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
"Great first time experience! I felt like Logan really addressed my issues and I can't wait to see my improvement with continued sessions."
Nov 16, 2022
From Google
Nov 13, 2022
From Google
"The office was clean, the staff very efficient, and Amanda the therapist was great."
Nov 12, 2022
From Google
"This was a nice, relaxed atmosphere. My physical therapist made sure I worked hard to strengthen my muscles, which was great! She was also understanding that some days I couldn't push as hard. I learned more about my body, how to keep it strong and flexible, and also how to prevent my injury from occurring in the future. I will use what I learned here for the rest of my life!"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"Rebecca was great."
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
"This place is the best!!! They are all so professional and relatable. They care about their patients and it shows. Mitchell was absolutely the best!!!"
Nov 10, 2022
From Google
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"Cornerstone and its staff are welcoming, personal and focused on our recovery. Very pleased and recommend them when possible!"
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"Well organized office. Lots of professionalism."
Nov 01, 2022
From Google
"Everyone was professional and helpful."
Oct 31, 2022
From Google
"This is the best place for serious, professional, physical therapy. They are dedicated, modern professionals who, in my opinion, will offer better treatment than most orthopedic doctors, or, in my case, also better than the other two PT places I went to. Yes, you can go to BRBJ and get 20 minutes of perfunctory care and pages and pages of exercises to do at home. But, at Cornerstone, they spend a lot more time and are far more caring and don't expect you to accomplish most of the work at home. They partner with you."
Oct 29, 2022
From Google
"Arrived experiencing stiffness and lower back pain, especially when golfing. Interviewed by Jessica and Forrest then instructed to perform procedures to evaluate my situation. They immediately offered exercises to improve my back and flexibility. After doing my exercises at home along with 2 office visits for PT each week, I am noticing much improvement. Very impressed with the personal attention and interest shown to improve my condition by everyone! Highly recommend."
Oct 28, 2022
From Google
"Rebecca Duncan has done a fabulous job helping me recover from surgery. Everyone, from the front desk to the therapists, are just lovely people."
Oct 27, 2022
From Google
"The level of care and expertise at Cornerstone has revitalized my 88 year old husband - Communication with me, his caregiver, was extremely therapeutic. Support staff was very flexible and patient in terms of coordinating treatment. In one facility, my husband benefitted from three therapies - all performed in a very caring and expert manner."
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
Oct 26, 2022
From Google
"Very professional— excellent results."
Oct 25, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Cornerstone PT. The PT care I have received keeps me strong, flexible and able to live a healthy lifestyle."
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
"Rebecca was my therapist and she was absolutely wonderful. Everyone there was so professional and nice. They always remembered my name when I arrived at the desk to check in. When I missed a few appointments, Rebecca even checked in on me to make sure I was okay. Everyone goes above and beyond to help their patients. I couldn't have asked for a better place to go to."
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
"I recently went to Cornerstone physical therapy for upper back and shoulder pain. Mitch Kohlhaas was my physical therapist. He is very knowledgeable and friendly and was able to completely resolve my issues. The assistant therapist were also wonderful and helpful and patient and knowledgeable. The environment and room is very clean and staff pays a lot of attention to constantly sanitize and clean the equipment, tables, and exercise equipment. There were very cognizant of Covid mask sensitivity per customer requirements. I will definitely will go back if needed."
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
"Very happy with the care received."
Oct 19, 2022
From Google
Oct 18, 2022
From Google
"Excellent Care"
Oct 16, 2022
From Google
"Helpful and friendly"
Oct 09, 2022
From Google
Oct 04, 2022
From Google
"I have been here twice for two different physical therapy types. The people are kind, warm, and care about you getting back to 100%. The facilities both Woodfin and Arden are clean and have lots of equipment help your PT."
Oct 03, 2022
From Google
"I had a wonderful experience with my therapist, Jessica Tripp. She was professional at all times. She was enthusiastic about helping me get better. The reason that I gave it a 4 Star is related to poor communication with the billing department and reimbursement issues with over charging. I still highly recommend this organization!"
Sep 20, 2022
From Google
"I have been thoroughly impressed with the expertise of my daughter's PT provider, Seth, at Cornerstone PT. The facility and staff are also excellent. We are very fortunate to have a credentialed craniofacial physical therapist in WNC. I highly recommend Cornerstone PT for all of your PT needs."
Sep 19, 2022
From Google
"The care and professional help I got was great. The follow up to my care was nice because it is genuine. I will recommend them to anyone one need."
Sep 15, 2022
From Google
"Very knowledgeable staff!!"
Sep 14, 2022
From Google
"New PT assistant Molly was fantastic! Communicative, detailed, friendly, and encouraging."
Sep 12, 2022
From Google
Sep 10, 2022
From Google
"Cornerstone PT has a great group of highly qualified & professional physical therapists, PT assistants (who lead the patient through their exercises), and very nice & accomodating front desk staff. I have used this group for over a year...first to help with recovery from a broken neck and then, after total knee replacement. This is the cream of the crop! I wouldn't use anyone else."
Sep 08, 2022
From Google
Sep 05, 2022
From Google
Aug 29, 2022
From Google
Aug 27, 2022
From Google
Aug 26, 2022
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy has helped me regain strength and resolved pain. I have been treated so well by the staff. I am happy to recommend their services."
Aug 25, 2022
From Google
"Julia and Kyle at Cornerstone are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, personable and genuinely nice individuals. Top notch PT facility and I would recommend to anyone, in fact I already have!!"
Aug 22, 2022
From Google
"Excellent and professional service"
Aug 20, 2022
From Google
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
"When I first came into Cornerstone Physical Therapy I saw a clean facility with therapists working so intently on ,and with their patients. The therapists I have are excellent , and dedicated Into helping their patient towards the goal of healing. Monty amd Mitchel are the ones who coordinate my physical therapy, along with other associates to get the best outcome. I knew that after my surgery in April I would be needing PT, and I am delighted to be with them!"
Aug 18, 2022
From Google
"Great place for PT! Friendly staff. Haley is great, I've been back to her for newer issues. She is extremely competent and gifted."
Aug 15, 2022
From Google
"Excellent therapists. Efficient staff."
Aug 12, 2022
From Google
"I am always treated with respect. All the personnel I have worked with are knowledgeable and encouraging. "
Aug 08, 2022
"Super knowledgeable and super friendly staff."
Aug 02, 2022
From Google
"Julia is an amazing Physical Therapist! My back is feeling so much better."
Jul 08, 2022
From Google
"I am so pleased with how Cornerstone works with you to fit in with your schedule. Looking forward to seeing how my therapy goes on the 4th. They have taken good care of my husband and happy with his results!!!!!!!!"
Jun 24, 2022
"Cornerstone physical therapy in north Asheville is incredible! I suffered a 20+ foot fall while climbing and I was so unbelievably lucky to walk away without breaking my back. I did however have severe mid back pain that The doctor told me might not ever fully go away. Four weeks at cornerstone physical therapy and it’s literally gone. Four weeks with two sessions per week and I can climb, mountain bike, sleep without pain, run, go to gym, etc… All of the staff is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. 10/10 recommend Cornerstone to anyone in search of a physical therapist."
Jun 22, 2022
From Google
"This is an amazing team of people. Great help, everybody knows what they are doing, and there is no wasted time here. 10/10"
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"Had a ongoing problem with my hamstring, and Haley worked with me over several months to solve it. Always professional and clearly knows what’s she doing because I’m much better now. Great place - highly recommend!!"
Jun 10, 2022
From Google
"This business is well run, from appointments to communications. I appreciate their online patient accounts as a supplement to oral communications. The therapist are professional and serious about recovery and patient care. Highly recommend! P.S.: The location is easy to access and there is lots of parking available."
Jun 08, 2022
From Google
"Jessica Tripp is an amazing therapist and Cornerstone at Woodfin is a wonderfully efficient office. My treatment and recovery went faster than expected and I’m back to playing Pickleball without pain! This is my go-to place for keeping me out of pain and staying strong so I can live my life to the fullest!"
Jun 01, 2022
From Google
"I switched to Cornerstone PT after going many months to a different PT at a pain clinic. This was the absolute best decision I could have made for my health. The staff is second to none. Every staff member is courteous, professional, and caring. I kid you not, these are some of the kindest people I’ve ever worked with. The atmosphere in the clinic is peaceful and fun. (For me.) Professionally, my DPT, Julia, is simply outstanding and consistent at figuring out different exercises for my neck wellness program. She listens carefully, modifies the program as needed, and encourages me every step of the way. In fact, the other DPTs in the clinic have joined in on this program as needed from time to time. They make me work hard at Cornerstone and my neck is so much better. Astoundingly so. I would recommend this organization to anyone who needs a holistic, effective approach to pain management, recuperation, etc. You have to do your part, but you will get positive results. Thank you Teri Coffey"
May 26, 2022
From Google
"Jess did an outstanding job in the 4 week Injury Prevention Course. As a trainer myself I felt her classes to be refreshing, super knowledgeable, and exciting to be apart of. I hope Jess and others at Cornerstone continue to provide these sessions! KEEP IT UP!"
May 26, 2022
From Google
"So, beginning this year, OUCH, I was in a ton of pain with plantar fasciitis. I don’t wish it on anyone! Jess and Hayley and EVERYONE @ Cornerstone are SO incredible. I limped in and today just after 1/3 or recommended visits, I “graduated” just as I almost fell off a stool doing a new exercise! 🤪 In short, the treatments, kindness and full on professionalism of these folks was so awesome. I listened every time as they cared for others and that is exactly what you get here, excellent CARE coupled with thoughtfulness and a lot of wit, I need this. Thanks especially to Jess and Hayley, I am so grateful for you. Happy bounding to all, Brent"
May 25, 2022
From Google
"Very professional, extremely nice And my pt is working."
May 25, 2022
From Google
May 19, 2022
From Google
"Wonderful. Didn't know what to expect but was comfortable and well cared for."
May 11, 2022
"I’ve been to both clinics in Arden and Woodfin. Julia is my current PT at the Woodfin office. Julia is very knowledgeable and personable, needless to say very effective treatment modalities! I highly recommend Julia to anyone that is seeking relief for whatever ails them."
May 06, 2022
From Google
"I have been a client of Cornerstone for almost 10 years. In that time they have helped end headaches that I had three times a day, get me through arm and knee pain and now Jess is helping through ending numbness in my hands. I cannot stress how much they have helped me. If you need physical therapy Cornerstone is the place to go."
May 06, 2022
From Google
"Great PT group! Seth and his team were knowledgeable, kind and helpful for me. Thank you."
May 04, 2022
From Google
"I have been going to the Woodfin location for a number of weeks now for some knee and hip issues that have kept me from running. I’ve found the knowledge base of the practitioners to be thorough and their application to be approachable. The work has helped a lot and led to unwinding some issues from older injuries as well!"
Apr 27, 2022
From Google
"I received excellent care. The therapists here are professional and kind. They provided personalized instruction and got to know me."
Apr 22, 2022
From Google
"Haley and Jess are fantastic. They have always take great care of me. The dry needling that they do is wonderful!!"
Apr 20, 2022
From Google
"DOUBLE CHECK YOUR APPTS! There’s a continual problem with admin & the front desk. I’ve had several appts cancelled on me because admin scheduled meetings during my appt times. With the demand for pelvic floor pt, I’m unable to reschedule my missed appts until MONTHS later. There needs to be a change in communication. I shouldn’t be without PT for a week because of this. Cancelling appts because of over-scheduling with staff meetings should not be happening. My appt time & physical health cannot be suffering due to poor communication on their behalf. Besides that- everyone here is wonderful, competent, and thoughtful in their work. From the front desk to my PT, I’m always greeted with warm smiles & given help whenever requested! This is a great group to work with."
Apr 12, 2022
From Google
Apr 09, 2022
From Google
"Staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling and reminders make it easy. Facilities are very clean and excellent quality. Great value for the price and they make insurance a breeze."
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
"Great staff. They are proficient and skilled."
Apr 04, 2022
"Everyone at Cornerstone Woodfin is very friendly and welcoming. I am very pleased by the individualized attention that I have received for my shoulder/neck pain and immobility.! My issues have changed over my time at cornerstone as I have taken up new activities. The treatment plan has evolved to address those changing problems. I feel listened to and respected. Happily I am feeling much better! Many thanks to Hailey, Jess and Julia and to all of the personnel who have assisted me"
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding care."
Mar 30, 2022
From Google
"Great all around. Not only are the therapists awesome, the entire staff is attentive and very helpful. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my treatment."
Mar 29, 2022
From Google
"What a great place! Are you supposed to actually enjoy your PT visits? I certainly did. The staff is friendly and caring while also professional and effective. Do not hesitate to include dry needling is your care . . amazing results. I am so thankful that I came to Cornerstone-Woodfin and that Haley was my therapist!"
Mar 18, 2022
From Google
"Awesome - amazing staff!"
Mar 17, 2022
From Google
"What a great place! Are you supposed to actually enjoy a PT visit? I certainly did. The staff is friendly and caring while also professional and effective. Don't hesitate to include dry needling is your care .. amazing results. I'm so thankful that I came to Cornerstone-Woodfin! "
Mar 09, 2022
Feb 25, 2022
From Google
Feb 07, 2022
From Google
"Allie was perfect for my initial session, just the right amount fun and right amount serious."
Feb 01, 2022
From Google
"From a parent perspective of a student patient, the office staff have been welcoming, professional, and accommodating to our scheduling needs. The therapists are attentive to the needs and goals of my son and have helped him achieve freedom from pain."
Jan 27, 2022
From Google
"Great staff. Friendly, helpful and supportive. Jess, Hailey and crew helped me get back in to a state of mobility without unnecessary pain. Highly recommended!!"
Jan 27, 2022
From Google
Jan 25, 2022
From Google
"Seth and Sonya treated me for TMJ. I always felt like their goal was to see improvement in as few appointments as possible, both for me and because there are so many people who can benefit from their help! It’s really hard to get help for TMJ but I’d highly recommend trying PT with them."
Jan 21, 2022
From Google
"I had Beka Gilbert and she is wonderful! She's knowledgeable, patient, kind and understanding. I really liked her. "
Jan 10, 2022
"Jessica Tripp & the whole team @ Cornerstone PT are AMAZING. They get to the root of the problem quickly & always have innovative, cutting-edge strengthening exercises easy to replicate at home. They’re super attentive & nice too!"
Jan 10, 2022
From Google
"Sonya was so helpful with my TMJ and she gave me lots of exercises that cleared it up right away. I'm so grateful for the care I received and highly recommend her for any physical therapy needs you may have. Pat J"
Jan 05, 2022
From Google
Dec 06, 2021
From Google
"The whole staff is friendly. My physical therapist Allie is knowledgeable and caring. She educates and encourages me with such positive enthusiasm. I am truly well cared for. I highly recommend Cornerstone Physical Therapy."
Nov 24, 2021
From Google
"All the therapists at Cornerstone make me feel very heard and valued. They listen to how I’m feeling every visit, and make me truly feel like they’re working toward a common goal, WITH me. Jess and Haley know my goals and have really helped with my chronic leg pain, and have helped me become a better athlete! I’ve learned so much about my own body through them, beyond just feeling a little more healed each time."
Nov 22, 2021
From Google
"The first time I arrived at, cornerstone physical therapy. I was greeted with a warm smile, and a friendly attitude. I appreciated how, I immediately felt like I was apart of the family. Thank you for your hospitality, and your great service. I'm already seeing s big difference."
Nov 15, 2021
From Google
"I have a wonderful PT who is caring, patient and quite knowledgeable about TMJ issues. I'm so glad I was referred to her and this bright, clean clinic with lots of windows and smiling staff. ☺"
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
"Very professional. Took a while to get an appointment but my therapist was knowledgeable and understanding with me. I have other appointments scheduled and will recommend them to my friends. Only wish they were ony side of the county."
Nov 09, 2021
From Google
"GREAT Staff! Front desk girls are friendly, helpful and caring. Positive environment. Great PT. Wonderful massages. All around great place."
Nov 04, 2021
From Google
Nov 01, 2021
From Google
"The PTs here are thorough, concerned, knowledgeable and fun and friendly! They ficus on the problem and get the job done. Thanks!"
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"I received excellent care and terrific results. Jess was awesome - carefully considered all symptoms to create individualized treatment and exercises. Pat & Rudy we’re very helpful in fine-tuning physical movements. The atmosphere of the entire office is friendly, positive and efficient. I highly recommend!"
Oct 29, 2021
From Google
"Cornerstone Arden is absolutely the most incredible PT out there. I have been dealing with a couple body injuries and been seeing more then one PT at Cornerstone. Cornerstone PT’s are all outstanding, I cannot begin to say how pleased I am with there care. The once I worked with are not doing what they doing as a job, they are doing it because they love what they do, they have joy seeing you progress and feel better. If you’re reading this: know that you found your place for all your PT work, don’t look any further. I am blown away that an office like this even exist. Cornerstone keep up the good work, the world needs you ☀️💪💙"
Oct 27, 2021
From Google
"Haley was amazing! Put me through my paces and persevered to pinpoint the source of a difficult-to-diagnose issue. Significant improvement after just one visit."
Oct 16, 2021
From Google
"Going to Cornerstone has been an absolutely life changing experience for me. When I showed up I could barely carry 10lbs due to my disability, and last week I was holding a 55lb barbell with little to no issue. 10/10 recommendation for this awesome team of people"
Oct 12, 2021
From Google
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
Oct 08, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful experience."
Oct 06, 2021
From Google
"Top notch staff. Friendly, Professional staff.. And I've been treated multiple times as well as several of my family members. I Refer all my family and friends to Cornerstone Long Shoals Rd. all the time. All the staff gets a *10."
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
"Have been working with various members of Cornerstone to rehab my shoulder after it was injured during a crossfit workout. Each member of the staff has been great to work with and my shoulder mobility/range of motion has improved greatly after only a few weeks of PT work with Cornerstone. Would highly recommend them."
Sep 22, 2021
From Google
Sep 13, 2021
From Google
Aug 26, 2021
From Google
Aug 18, 2021
From Google
"So very grateful for Cornerstone therapy! My chronic pain is 95% eliminated, I have full range of my arm and shoulder and I feel great. Haley was very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable from the beginning throughout my therapy sessions. Everybody was so friendly and nice, would recommend this place to everyone who needs physical therapy. ~Lisa S."
Jul 26, 2021
From Google
"Bekah has been helping me throughout my second pregnancy and has been a life saver! My hip strength increased and dramatically helped improve my discomfort. I highly recommend her for pre and postnatal issues."
Jul 21, 2021
From Google
"Seth was honestly a life saver for my chronic injuries. He has not only mastered his craft, but he has “mastered” what it means to be an excellent caretaker. He is kind, a wonderful listener, and treats all of his patients and staff members with respect. He has treated others in my family and friend circles and we all feel the same. He has countless credentials- not to mention myself and countless others he has helped to regain quality of life. I cannot sing his praises enough! Thank you, Seth, and all of the lovely Cornerstone staff!"
Jul 19, 2021
From Google
"The people are so nice as and know their stuff. They are helping me and have helped me in the past."
Jul 09, 2021
From Google
"I absolutely love this place and would highly recommend. I’ve personally worked with Seth regarding my migraines and he’s helped tremendously. All of the staff is very personable and always works with your schedule. A big thanks to all of you at Cornerstone!"
Jul 06, 2021
From Google
"When I hobbled into Cornerstone the future was looking extremely bleak. I had been on a downward spiral for a few years that was affecting every aspect of my life. I was a 42 year old man using a cane and couldn't be on my feet for more than half an hour without experiencing severe pain and it was getting worse every day. After 6 weeks of working with Haley, Jess, and Rudy the future is bright again. Between the hands on work they have done on me and adhering to their prescribed exercise program I'm getting stronger and the pain is less everyday. They taught me how to manage something that multiple doctors and expensive tests couldn't figure out. These folks really know their stuff !!!"
Jun 28, 2021
From Google
Jun 02, 2021
From Google
"They all are very nice and polite."
May 25, 2021
From Google
"Not the first time I've been here, .but always so helpful. First time today with current issue and already feel better. Sonya is amazing, and staff is so friendly and helpful."
May 14, 2021
From Google
"Reception area staff is marvelous, always seen that you’re signed in in time and any information needed. Therapist Amanda is the best. Would recommend this place to anyone. "
May 05, 2021
"Great knowledgeable therapist, professional staff , fantastic website with great instructional videos!! Couldn't be in better hands."
Apr 28, 2021
From Google
"They are great! I have had a wonderful experience with Cornerstone after my SLAP Tear in my shoulder. 10/10 would recommend!"
Apr 27, 2021
From Google
"Amazing!!!"
Apr 27, 2021
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"First visit went great!"
Apr 22, 2021
From Google
"Amanda Cranston is the best therapy I've encountered and Alexa is the most vibrant congenial secretary I've ever met!"
Apr 09, 2021
"Allie Leah PT. She is awesome, very knowledgeable, always so happy to see her patients. Was out a month because I fell and broke my wrist. She call to check on me. Came back today, she was happy I was back. We just picked up where we left off a month ago. Very caring person. #1 .."
Apr 08, 2021
From Google
"My experience has been more than positive from Beth at the front desk to all the physical therapists I have seen. I do want to especially compliment Beth. She has been so wonderful to work with. The first person a patient makes contact with is that front desk employee. It can make or break an overall experience. Accolades to her. And physically, I am making progress with all the PT. Thank you for your service."
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
"I was referred to the Woodfin location by my physician. Thought my arm was going to fall off at the time. After six sessions my progress has been nothing short of remarkable. My PT, Jessica, and everyone who works at the Woodfin location are next level wonderful. I have only felt encouragement and support from everyone there. In my opinion, Jessica & Company know how to make you do better on your own terms and there is an art to that. I know from the PT horror stories from friends and family that isn’t the case everywhere you go. I would totally buy a “My PT is better than yours” t-shirt . . . a bumper sticker, too! 😀💪🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Apr 02, 2021
From Google
Mar 31, 2021
From Google
"I have really benefited from my treatment at Cornerstone. Jess, Haley and Andrea all helped treat me. They all really took time to listen and understand what was going on. Rudy also was very helpful learning the exercises. Beth is super sweet and friendly every time you walk in. I also really appreciated Jess helping me to get in quickly to help with my pain. I would recommend anyone to go see these wonderful people!"
Mar 19, 2021
From Google
Mar 18, 2021
From Google
Mar 17, 2021
From Google
"Simply amazing. If you do your part, you'll see results and I can't say enough good about the therapist and staff of Cornerstone! (So much so I just did my first Google review ever)"
Mar 15, 2021
From Google
"Carolyn Grady, PT, was a great help to me with my plantar fasciitis. When I started working with her I was having foot pain that I had been having for some time. Carolyn was very thorough in diagnosing what needed to be done, giving me treatments during my sessions and then clearly providing me with follow-up exercises to do at home. She was also great about answering my questions. The treatments during my sessions were very helpful, as well as the exercises she demonstrated for me to do at home. I no longer have any foot pain and attribute it to the services Carolyn provided.. I would highly recommend Carolyn and would most certainly want to use her professional services again, if needed. Additionally, the other staff members at Cornerstone were very helpful and friendly. Cornerstone is a great place."
Mar 10, 2021
"I worked with Rachael Shumate, PT, for plantar fasciitis pain which I had been having for some time. Carolyn was great about diagnosing the appropriate treatment for me during my sessions but also clearly demonstrated follow-up exercises for me to do at home. She was very patient, clearly explained things, and fully answered all my questions. I no longer have any pain. I would highly recommend Rachel and would most certainly return to her again for future services, if needed. Also, the staff at Cornerstone were always very friendly and helpful. I very highly recommend Cornerstone."
Mar 10, 2021
From Google
"I am so very glad my doctor referred me to Cornerstone!!! I am getting better with every visit!!! I highly recommend it!!!"
Mar 09, 2021
"What I appreciate most about my experience with Seth as my PT is he empowered me to take the lead for lifestyle adjustments. Everyone at Cornerstone physical therapy is professional and also kind."
Mar 08, 2021
"Cornerstone staff was able to get me and my r knee back to almost full function after surgery both physically and emotionally. They were knowledgeable, personable and a great emotional support system. Thank you so much!"
Mar 01, 2021
From Google
Feb 25, 2021
From Google
"I have been a client of the Lifting Program with Rudy Klaas since it's inception. I would recommend this program to anyone interested in learning about lifting or rising to the next level of experience. Rusy is amazing! He will challenge you to pushpast your fears and set you up for success! Really, 5 stats are not enough!"
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
"Staff is really nice"
Feb 16, 2021
From Google
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
"Very happy with my P/T doctor. She listens, is helpful and calming."
Feb 12, 2021
"The Physical Therapists who treated me at Cornerstone Physical Therapy are top notch. They listen, they are respectful, and professional. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends."
Feb 12, 2021
From Google
Feb 03, 2021
From Google
"I am so delighted by my experience with Cornerstone Physical Therapy. All the way from the Front Desk staff to the Therapists everybody went out of they're way to make my experience easy and enjoyable, helpful and effective. Beth always made me feel welcome as soon as I came in the door. She was pleasant and nice and quickly took care of any paperwork I needed. Haley, my Physical Therapist, was exceptional in her care and therapy. She is thoughtful, extremely knowledgeable, and effective. She employed a variety of techniques, from massage to deep needling, that made a huge difference in my recovery from knee surgery, and she developed an exercise regime that has greatly increased my strength and stamina. Rudy assisted me with my workouts. He is also very knowledgeable and helpful. He showed me the proper form and techniques to make sure that the exercises were safe and most effective. He made the workouts fun! Even the back office people were thoughtful and, efficient! Brenda quickly responded to the initial referral and got me set up, while Sierra and Stephanie helped me navigate the insurance and billing maze. They make it look easy but I know it's not. I can't say enough good things about the people at Cornerstone Physical Therapy. As a matter of fact, they actually helped me resolve a TMJ issue a couple of years ago as well! I wholeheartedly recommend them to you. I know they will be a great help with whatever is ailing you!"
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
Jan 28, 2021
From Google
"I've been a physical therapy patient at Cornerstone for two years now. Seth and Caroline always took great care of me. Today I went in for a massage (first time at Cornerstone) and I am very impressed. Chloe was my massage therapist and did a professional and wonderful job. The office/staff were very clean and COVID cautious, which is much appreciated."
Jan 15, 2021
From Google
Jan 11, 2021
From Google
"Haley and Rudy were grey to work with as I navigated my first experience with PT. They were personable, knowledgeable, and patient. I discharged in much better shape than I entered."
Jan 11, 2021
From Google
"The therapists are nice, calm and overall working well. I am happy to return."
Jan 06, 2021
From Google
"Sonja and Amanda helped me recover from a concussion. When I thought my life had taken a huge turn for the worst due to effects of the concussion, these two were wonderful! They not only offered hope, they also worked with me to overcome the difficulties I was dealing with. I’ve successfully graduated and feel SOOOOOO much better!"
Jan 05, 2021
From Google
"Iman is a very encouraging therapist. She provides support to her patients and always professional. I believe Iman helped me improve so quickly and regain my strength "
Dec 30, 2020
Dec 22, 2020
From Google
"In 40 years of assorted types of therapy, surgeries, chiropractic, acupuncture, I have never exper ienced the relief from my physical disabilities that I have here at cornerstone with Seth. He has helped me, worked with me, and encouraged me far beyond any other person ever has. Very very thankful for his approach to healing. Lynn Besosa"
Dec 18, 2020
From Google
"Best. PT clinic. Ever."
Dec 17, 2020
From Google
Dec 16, 2020
From Google
"Awesome place for PT!! I love the people who are so friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful! I benefited greatly from my “frozen shoulder “ therapy! I was skeptical before I started that PT would work but, after working with Haley, Rudy and Tristan, I am a believer now!! Thanks so much for for healing me!!"
Dec 15, 2020
From Google
"Met Sonia first time based on referral. Was a little hesitant, skeptical....she is AWESOME! Went straight to the problem and gt to work! I'm amazed at how quickly she was able to pin-point areas that need work!! Easy to talk to, made me comfortable!"
Dec 07, 2020
From Google
"I am more than pleased with the staff the hours are convenient and the service is excellent I would like to thank all the staff members for being so kind."
Dec 02, 2020
"Convenient location and great people."
Nov 24, 2020
From Google
"Cornerstone has given me a new lease on life!! In two months, my pain level has dropped from a ten to between a four or five. My energy level has soared. I am so glad Dr. Fleck referred me to Cornerstone. Thank you, Cornerstone staff for giving me my life back!!"
Nov 18, 2020
From Google
"Friendly receptionist, clean building, awesome first visit with Iman. Would recommend!"
Nov 09, 2020
From Google
Oct 29, 2020
From Google
"I was amazed at how much better my headaches were after just a few sessions! Everyone is so kind there as well!"
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"Staff is friendly caring and knowledgeable more like a family than a business. I know I'm in good hands especially with my lymph lady! "
Oct 14, 2020
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"I am truly blessed by a remarkable improvement in the quality of my life after care by Seth Fibraio and Sonya Anderson. I have restored mobility and dramatically reduced pain levels. Thanks Y’all!"
Oct 07, 2020
From Google
"I just completed my pelvic health PT with Dr. Mary Goforth today. From the initial evaluation to the individualized plan of care to discussing my goals, Mary was extremely thorough. She helped me reach my goals and eliminate my pain with one on one hands on care and exercises along with tips for daily life. I highly recommend and would return for any pelvic health needs that may arise."
Sep 24, 2020
From Google
"5 stars. I see Amanda Cranston for Lymphedema. She is the absolute greatest massager and such a pleasant personality. I would recommend Cornerstone just because of Amanda and Brenda."
Sep 23, 2020
Sep 13, 2020
From Google
"I had been dealing with knee and heel pain for over a year. My Dr. referred me to Cornerstone PT (Woodfin). I primarily saw Jessica and the initial evaluation was thorough and she really listened to what was going on to develop a treatment plan. I received excellent therapy from both her and Haley. The entire office is welcoming and doing an excellent job with Covid precautions. Would highly recommend Cornerstone PT!"
Sep 11, 2020
From Google
"Awesome"
Sep 09, 2020
From Google
"Great staff, professional service and setting. They helped me with my particular needs."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"My experience at Woodfin C was exceptionally uplifting and energizing. Everyone there is both professional and personable. Everyone is there to help and encourage you- especially in the time of Corona."
Aug 24, 2020
"The best of care in a professional yet friendly office. I definitely recommend Cornerstone Physical Therapy."
Aug 24, 2020
From Google
Aug 14, 2020
From Google
"I had an opportunity for a massage from Chloe at Cornerstone in Arden. I was experiencing tense muscles and spasms in my mid back and shoulders. I received a 60 minute deep tissue massage that relieved the tension and spasms. I will be returning for an additional 90 minute massage in a few weeks. I highly recommend Chloe. She is very friendly and attentive to your comments / suggestion during the massage."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"I have been a client at Cornerstone Woodfin due to a rotator cuff repair, total knee revision and lower back and hip pain (disc). I have received excellent therapy from the entire staff (Jessica, Haley, Mary, Havely, Rudy, Colin). The initial assessment is thorough and leads to your goals. I have been in therapy with them before and during COVID-19. The staff does an excellent job of cleaning all areas of treatment before another client uses the area or equipment. Say hi for me when you visit."
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
Aug 06, 2020
From Google
"Truly professional, kind, knowledgeable and effective staff (Jessica, Haley, Rudy and Malinda). Their attentiveness from assessment to treatment to prescribed exercises was spot-on. I will return and recommend"
Jul 24, 2020
"Very caring and knowledgeable. Actually a fun experience - most of the time!"
Jul 10, 2020
"I have found - patient, caring and helpful physical therapists here at Cornerstone. Their techniques, and dry needling have helped my back problem immensely. Definitely would recommend to all my friends."
Jul 10, 2020
"Excellent care! Worked through a shoulder impingement problem last year with great results. Now I have a hip problem and already getting better. Highly recommend and requested referral from physician to here instead of Pardee. "
Jul 09, 2020
"Cornerstones has a relaxed atmosphere and trained therapists. After 4 visits my condition has improved. I will keep up the sessions and home program and hope to keep on improving."
Jun 26, 2020
"Love it here - keeps me moving!"
Jun 26, 2020
"Both Rachel and Sonya are excellent. They know what they are doing. I have been to Mission PT, it is terrible."
Jun 26, 2020
"Very nice and professional."
Jun 26, 2020
"Very accommodating and relaxed atmosphere. Helpful and answers all and any questions. My therapist was very knowledgeable and nice."
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
From Google
"Very very professional. I have been coming for years to Cornerstone for several different things."
Jun 19, 2020
"The PT instructors are AWESOME! They are keeping me walking!! They are very kind & encouraging & go the extra mile with their patients! The office staff is always friendly & accommodating! I would highly recommend Cornerstone Therapy . "
Jun 18, 2020
"Knowledgeable staff, good atmosphere, and great people. Would highly recommend!"
Jun 18, 2020
From Google
"Excellet experience. I feel so much better after my treatments at Cornerstone. Definitely highly recommend this team!"
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
Jun 15, 2020
From Google
"Super helpful when I had a sciatic injury!"
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
"Wonderful people, expertise, professionalism and heart. My wife and I both have been healed of our injuries every time we’ve come!! We highly recommend it."
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
"Great atmosphere. I love the therapist. "
Jun 11, 2020
Jun 11, 2020
From Google
Jun 10, 2020
From Google
"Everyone is friendly and very helpful!"
Jun 10, 2020
From Google
"The doctors there talked to me to totally understood my symptoms. They completed exercises in the office and gave me exercises to perform at home which helped improve my symptoms. I feel so much better since starting therapy."
Jun 10, 2020
From Google
"Great staff!!! Dr. Seth is very knowledgeable and helpful!!! Would definitely recommend to others!!!"
Jun 08, 2020
"Excellent care"
Jun 08, 2020
"Best place for PT!!!"
Jun 05, 2020
"I have been VERY impressed with Cornerstone! I am new to Asheville and so thankful I discovered you guys. I see Amanda for rotator cuff, and eventually Lymphoma. She is highly professional and knowledgeable. THANK YOU!"
Jun 05, 2020
Jun 05, 2020
From Google
"Best place in Asheville for Physical therapy! The owner Seth went above and beyond to get me in when he heard my health conditions. The therapists are all nice, knowledgeable and detailed to give you the best care possible. Overall, a great clean and considerate office. Definitely recommend."
Jun 04, 2020
From Google
Jun 04, 2020
From Google
"Everyone in the office is super nice and I feel like they really care. "
Jun 03, 2020
"Great first appt. I really appreciated the explanations Seth gave me for the problems I have been experiencing. Scheduling was super easy and overall excellent visit."
Jun 03, 2020
"Great place. Friendly, prompt service. Staff are so knowledgeable. The PT has been wonderful for my husband. Massages are great!!!!!"
Jun 03, 2020
" "
Jun 03, 2020
"Sonya is such a great PT!! I've been dealing with neck and jaw pain and stiffness for about 6 months now. I saw her one time and I have been feeling so much better. She is super knowledgeable, friendly, and intuitive about how the body works! Everyone at cornerstone has been awesome. I absolutely recommend them."
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
"I have had a great experience here at Cornerstone. I have made much progress with my jaw. Everyone is pleasant and very encouraging . Thankful to be in a place that cares about my health"
Jun 03, 2020
"Been struggling with lymphedema in my arm for over a year and once I started PT here, my swelling has significantly gone down. I am able to resume my normal activities with little to no difficulty. "
Jun 03, 2020
"Excellent"
Jun 03, 2020
"Cornerstone PT is a great place and they are doing a excellent job with Covid-19 safety precautions. Jessica is great - she takes her time and does a thorough evaluation to fully understand your problem. I highly recommend Cornerstone PT and Jessica if you need physical therapy."
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
Jun 03, 2020
From Google
"The program today was great. I feel I will get the proper schedule going forward for excellent results."
Jun 02, 2020
"GREAT PLACE!!!!!"
Jun 02, 2020
"Top notch professionals!"
Jun 02, 2020
"Love the folks at Cornerstone! Rachel is the best!"
Jun 02, 2020
"Very professional, careful & caring."
Jun 02, 2020
"Caroline did a wonderful evaluation. I look forward to working with her!"
Jun 02, 2020
From Google
May 29, 2020
From Google
May 29, 2020
From Google
"Amazing staff, life changing treatment, and incredibly comfortable experience."
May 28, 2020
From Google
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
Feb 14, 2020
From Google
Jan 16, 2020
From Google
"I have been suffering with chronic muscle pain for over a year and was very skeptical of Physical Therapy. But after my second appointment today, I feel a hundred times better! My pain level was reduced so much by Hannah's calculated exercises and expertise. She is highly skilled and truly is a master of her craft and I would recommended her to anyone!"
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
"Very informative and friendly"
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"Highly professional and knowledgable staff. My experiences with Cornerstone have always been great."
Oct 20, 2019
From Google
"Great staff!!!"
Sep 23, 2019
From Google
"Nice work"
Jul 15, 2019
From Google
"Cornerstone = Professionalism"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience at Cornerstone Woodfin. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The logistics of the appointment were great and I felt like I received outstanding treatment for a unique problem. I would definitely recommend for any PT need."
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"The ladies and doug over at cornerstone helped me fix my problems with my back, they are amazing!"
Jun 22, 2019
From Google
May 23, 2019
From Google
Mar 21, 2019
From Google
"The Physical Therapist Doug was very, very good. He was thorough, empathetic and gentle. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I have been in healthcare 44 years so believe me I look and listen to everything said and done. Not to be critical, but to be sure it's a good fit for me and can I trust the people providing the care. CPR made a great first impression."
Mar 17, 2019
From Google
"GREAT"
Feb 04, 2019
From Google
Jan 16, 2019
From Google
"Great PT and very kind staff. They use a number of techniques and find what is best for your specific needs. Love that they don't have a one size fits all approach."
Oct 10, 2018
From Google
"So grateful for all the wonderful physical therapy that has enabled me to get back to the joy of running and jumping!"
Sep 12, 2018
From Google
"I was dealing with an old shoulder injury for years. This lead me to rotator cuff repair and Cornerstone was recommended to me. All I can say is I wish I found them sooner!! The entire staff helped me discover how to live pain free for the first time in about 3 years. If you are thinking of surgery or if you just completed it then I highly recommend them!"
Aug 28, 2018
From Google
"II have Avery nice lady named Laura for physical therapy on my foot. She shoes concern and care for me Thank you Laura!"
Aug 18, 2018
From Google
"By"
Jul 08, 2018
From Google
May 14, 2018
From Google
"Cornerstone Physical Therapy has changed my life and well being. I would recommend to anyone!"
Apr 26, 2018
From Google
"Dry needling specialists."
Feb 27, 2018
From Google
"Nice people clean."
Feb 20, 2018
From Google
"Brad was My grandson's therapist. My grandson has lots of medical problems, and Brad always was able to help Brenton with whatever issues he had. All the staff seemed to be great with everyone. Highly recommend them"
Jan 14, 2018
From Google
"Jess is amazing! After suffering with chronic knee and foot pain for over a decade, I had just resolved to accepting that the pain was something I just had to live with. I am now feeling so much better. Not only am I feeling physically stronger with less pain, I am mentally and emotionally better as welI.I can't say enough good things about my experience here."
Jan 04, 2018
From Google
"Working with Carly and Melinda has changed my life. I walked in the first day afraid to move my upper body; within a few sessions I had loosed up and lost my fear. After a month of seeing them there has been significant progress and we aren't finished yet. I would highly recommend them and will continue to practice the Mackenzie Method that they follow. Working with Carly and Melinda is more than just going through a series of exercises, they truly care. I feel they are invested in me as a person. It's more than just my physical recovery; they have assisted me in finding other supportive outlets. All of this and we share laughter during many sessions."
Oct 08, 2017
From Google
Oct 06, 2017
From Google
Sep 27, 2017
From Google
Sep 19, 2017
From Google
"The Physical Therapists at Cornerstone are such caring professionals. I have been treated there for more than 2 years and they have done wonders for me!"
Aug 03, 2017
From Google
"I had searched for McKenzie Method practitioners in Asheville and found this lovely group. I am feeling so much better and have the tools I need to do exercises at home when my back acts up. These folks know what they are doing!"
Jul 30, 2017
From Google
"These guys were very nice and very friendly and really knew their stuff. Doug was my guy and really did a good job."
Jul 25, 2017
From Google
"Skyland Physical Therapy is tops. I was referred there by my doctor after breast cancer surgery to get help controlling lymphedema and regaining range of motion in my arm. Melinda and Wendy were knowledgeable, kind and effective, and I’m really happy with the results. What I hadn’t expected was that in the introductory visit, I was asked all about myself and my body, as they took a broad approach and said that while we were at it, why not work on those physical issues that I’d just learned to manage and live with for years? I can truly say that in regards to various joints, including my lower back, I’m in significantly better shape than before my surgery, and wish I’d gone there for help with those aches and restrictions long ago. Some of the stretches and exercises they taught me will be part of my routine for the rest of my life."
Jul 09, 2017
From Google